Mentor Success

Success!

Following determined efforts over the last few weeks I have found a new mentor to help with my business start up.

In the next few weeks I will have another pair of eyes cast over my business plan, driving me quickly towards the commencement of trading.

What price having someone independently looking over your future plans and change strategies? Helping you to identify, manage, deliver and embed change.  Getting you from where you are now to where you want to be in your career or business.

Even change managers need other change managers to support and partner them.  I am grateful to my new mentor for offering practical support during a time of change for me.

If you need some of the same, how about getting someone to GuideDotYou?

 

Leave a Reply

