Help needed! I’m searching for a business mentor

Help needed! I’m searching for a business mentor to assist on a New Enterprise Programme organised by the Mid Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce.

This is a voluntary role, which will not only assist me during my business start up, but also consolidate your own mentoring skills and be good for your own PR.

A win-win for us both!!

My mentor will shadow my start up for an 8 week period during which I complete a business plan.

If that plan is approved, the mentor stays with me for the first 26 weeks of trading.

If you think you can help please contact me for more information. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

