A taste of my own medicine!

Over recent months I have been considering the direction my career I should take and I am pleased to announce here that I will shortly be launching my own Change Management business.

You will see that this blog has been revamped with updated, yet simple branding.  And I have restructured the blog so that it reflects my business service lines – Business Change, Business Support & Young People and Education.

I hope you continue enjoying reading.  These are really exciting times for me and I intend for my own enthusiasm to rub off on those I provide services to, as I Guide.You to success.

My new business launches over the next few weeks and a new website is in development at www.guidedotyou.co.uk

So a change manager makes some changes – a taste of my own medicine!

Leave a Reply

